2015 has been great to me so far!

I have to say…I ❤ 2015! In less than 2 weeks I’ll be heading down to Phoenix AZ thanks to Pepsi. I was 1 of 15 winners in their ‘All For Football” Sweepstakes. I’ll visit the NFL Experience, dine at the Arrogant Butcher, attend Pepsi’s  Hang With The NFL Pro’s Party, and SO much more. I’ll share my experience and all the goodies I get once I get back.

I’m also very excited to announce that I’ve been chosen to host a #DisneySide @Home Celebration this year 🙂 My kit should be here on Tuesday and I can’t wait! I’ll upload pictures of our Celebration soon.

Also, this Saturday I’ll be attending the Detroit Auto Show. I’ll make sure to take tons of pictures to share. And maybe…just maybe I’ll be coming home in a 2015 GMC Yukon Denali. I have a 1 in 10 chance at scoring a 2 year lease! I really can’t contain my excitement! I got the call yesterday that I was chosen along with 9 others to go to the Auto Show and pick out a key fob. One of our keys will  start the vehicle and I really, Really, REALLY hope it’s mine 😀

Leave a Reply

