Skintimate Mandarin Burst Shave Gel #SkintimateHappyLegs

 

Skintimate1

I was lucky enough to have been chosen by Crowdtap to try out something new from Skintimate. They sent me the new Mandarin Burst Shave Gel. Now, I am very familiar with the Skintimate brand (it’s my favorite); however I usually get the cream not the gel. I just may be switching over…

I really like the Mandarin Burst scent! Very noticeable in the shower, but not overwhelmingly so. My favorite part may be the gel itself. It squirts out like this:

Skintimate2

and lathers into this:

Skintimate3

I obviously only used a small amount for the example, but I love how much it lathers! A little really goes a long way. And I swear, it feels like my razor is gliding over silk as I shave. I’ve never felt anything smoother! Absolutely fantastic! I definitely have #SkintimateHappyLegs!

 

*Crowdtap sent me this product free of charge to share/review. All thoughts are my honest opinion*

Leave a Reply

