Enter to win a $300 GC Step 2!

What would you do with $300 to spend on Step 2 items? Personally, the 1st thing I would get is the wagon that has a canopy over it and a cup holders! I saw a few people using these at the zoo last weekend and I’ve decided that I NEED one! I found an amazing giveaway hosted by The Link Fairy that I think you’ll love 🙂

Entry-Form

Lacey’s Likes is not responsible for the fulfillment or shipment of prizes. I am not involved in this giveaway in any way. It’s just something I came across and decided to share 🙂

Leave a Reply

