Nature’s Bounty Hair, Skin & Nail Gummies

 

Click HERE to take the Nature’s Bounty Hair, Skin, & Nails Challenge!

ImageImage

 

I was lucky enough to be chosen by Smiley360 to try out and share Nature’s Bounty Hair, Skin & Nails Gummies. I am so excited that they are in gummy form! Most of my vitamins are in the pill form, and I really hate swallowing that many pills. These are great because I just pop out 2 and go. Even better? They taste delicious! It says they are strawberry flavored, but I think it’s more of a Strawberries N’ Cream. Plus, the inside of these are slightly textured, which I love.

Look at how much Biotin is included! 833% your daily value!

Image

 

I’ve definitely noticed a difference in my nails! They are growing so much faster and they don’t “peel” as much. As for my hair (which is already super long; almost to my butt) I notice that it’s a lot more shiny and it seems to be a little thicker (which I have a HUGE problem with. My hair has been thinning out since I had my daughter in 2010),

Overall, I will definitely continue to take these as part of my daily regime. I’ll give an update if anything changes or I see any significant differences!

 

Leave a Reply

